Reviews

Reviews

David Bleiman
Google review 2/4/2024

Gabe provided very professional service with great attention to detail, for both our new generator and rewiring for upgrade of our house to use induction cooking.

Reply from Business

Thanks David! We appreciate your feedback

Mitchell Orkis
Google review 1/30/2024

Electrician Recommendation ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I couldn’t recommend Wendt Electric more! First time CA homeowner here and Gabe and his team were so communicative, helpful and clear the entire time. They took care like it was their own home. Their price was great but it’s really the quality of the job that’s encouraging me to leave this review. 5 stars all around. Plus Gabe and his team communicated clearly over text and called me when they needed to clarify (without making me feel dumb ;). That was super helpful to me.

Reply from Business

Thx Mitch 😎

Kendall Nash
Google review 1/27/2024

Gabe Wendt and his crew did the electrical work for our new gas fireplace and lighting in our living and dining rooms. The most important qualities to me are skill, professionalism, and kindness - this crew is all of these 100 times over. I will only call Gabe for future projects.

Reply from Business

Thanks Kendall we’re stoked for your new set up. Can’t wait to see it finished.

Jenna Eggert
Google review 12/23/2023

We needed to change our electrical panel (as our old on was no longer up to code) in order to get AC added and new heat pump. Gabe and his crew did an amazing job on our electrical panel. They were timely, professional and kept in communication from getting the permit, scheduling the work and even after! Their pricing is also very reasonable. We 100% recommend them and will use them for any further electrical work in our home!

Reply from Business

Thank you Jenna!

Mark Brooks
Website review 12/12/2023

A fantastic experience from start to finish! Super friendly and easy going, a superb crew that amazingly got everything done in one day -- upgraded electrical service, moved our old, poorly placed internal breaker panel to a better location, installed an electric car charger. Handled all the permits, worked with PGE and our town inspector, took care of all the details. Not to mention at a great price and the initial visit and estimate was made the very next day after I called. Can't say enough good things about them -- highly recommended!

Barbara Jones
Website review 12/12/2023

We recently moved permanently to Point Reyes Station and realized we needed a generator. The power had been knocked out more than 12 times last year and not just for a few hours but for days. Gabe took care of everything - procuring the generator, pulling the permits, showing up for inspections. He answered all of our questions, and we had a quite a few. He told us how to save money by doing some of the trenching ourselves. He and his team were efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant! I highly recommend Wendt Electric!

gus wheeler
Website review 11/22/2023

very efficient team of pros ,,, took care to respect the house..etc..

Denise Martin
Google review 11/22/2023

I can’t say enough about Gabe and his crew. First of all, he was incredibly patient as we changed our minds a few times around, upgrading our panel. He stuck with the project and communicated every step of the way. He was incredibly fair with his pricing, and his team was so professional. he gave me options and worked with me to ensure the best possible outcome. I highly recommend him.

Reply from Business

Thank you so much Denise, we appreciate your support

Anne Digges
Google review 11/8/2023

Wendt Electrical is my 'go-to' for all things electric. Over several years we've hired them to upgrade lighting, install a generator, trench and power a new building, add new breaker boxes, etc. They are super likable guys who know their stuff, respect your space, and do a solid job. The kind of contractor who balances out the lemons! Don't hesitate to hire them.

Reply from Business

Thank you Anne, you are a treat to work for.

Cameron Murrin
Website review 10/31/2023

Gabe and his crew did an awesome job doing a panel change at my house and wiring up some new plugs, switches, and can lights! Highly recommend if you are looking for a quality electrician!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly