Reviews

Reviews

Steve Sbragia
Google review 5/7/2024

"Wendt Electric completely exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service! From start to finish, they demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. The team, led by the company owner, installed a new electric main panel and sub panel in my house flawlessly. They were punctual, respectful of my property, and worked diligently to ensure everything was up to code and operating perfectly. What impressed me the most was their attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to address any concerns I had. They patiently answered all my questions and provided valuable insights into optimizing my electrical system for efficiency and safety. Not only did they complete the project on time, but they also left the work area clean and tidy, showing their respect for my home. I highly recommend Went Electric to anyone in need of electrical services. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction set them apart. Thank you, Wendt Electric, for a job exceptionally well done!" Steve

Reply from Business

Steve, thank you for the kind words. You were a pleasure working with. Please don’t hesitate to call us with any additional work.

Garet Waterhouse
Google review 4/24/2024

Rich Vaniotis
Google review 4/22/2024

I highly recommend Wendt electric. Gabe is very personable and easy to work with, more importantly he does first class work. I am very pleased and will use him again in the future. A+

Reply from Business

Thank you Rich! We appreciate you taking the time to share a review about our Company!

Brad Haller
Google review 4/16/2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Wendt Electric and their exceptional team, led by Gabe, for the installation of a Tesla Home Charging unit. I must say, I am extremely impressed with the level of service and professionalism they provided throughout the entire process. From the moment they arrived, Gabe and his team worked efficiently and effectively, ensuring a quick and seamless installation. Not only did they complete the job in a timely manner, but they also maintained a clean work environment, leaving no mess behind. What truly sets Gabe and his team apart is their attention to detail. They took the time to thoroughly explain the installation process to me and patiently walked me through the steps of using the mobile application. Their knowledge and expertise were evident, and I felt confident in their abilities. I have had the pleasure of working with Gabe on previous occasions, and he consistently demonstrates his professionalism and punctuality. He is a true professional who values his customers and takes pride in his work. Overall, I highly recommend Wendt Electric and Gabe's team for any electrical needs, particularly for the installation of a Tesla Home Charging unit. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them a top choice in the industry.

Reply from Business

Hi Brad, thank you for the kind words and review of our service. Don’t hesitate to ask for any other electrical needs!

Preston P
Google review 3/22/2024

Jose did phenomenal work on my garage lighting project. 10/10 no notes

Reply from Business

Thank you Preston, we appreciate your business

Pam Brenner
Google review 3/21/2024

Gabe did great work replacing our electrical sub-panel, was a pleasure to work with, and we will definitely use him again.

Reply from Business

Thanks Pam 🙏

A C
Google review 3/19/2024

Gabriel and his crew recently upgraded our main electrical panel to 200amp. He is extremely knowledgeable about his trade, clearly explains all steps of the process from permitting to equipment installation, and the cost was lower than most estimates I got. I highly recommend Gabriel and his crew for the level of professionalism, expedience of installation, and quality of work that was performed.

Reply from Business

Thank you so much

David Bleiman
Google review 2/4/2024

Gabe provided very professional service with great attention to detail, for both our new generator and rewiring for upgrade of our house to use induction cooking.

Reply from Business

Thanks David! We appreciate your feedback

Mitchell Orkis
Google review 1/30/2024

Electrician Recommendation ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I couldn’t recommend Wendt Electric more! First time CA homeowner here and Gabe and his team were so communicative, helpful and clear the entire time. They took care like it was their own home. Their price was great but it’s really the quality of the job that’s encouraging me to leave this review. 5 stars all around. Plus Gabe and his team communicated clearly over text and called me when they needed to clarify (without making me feel dumb ;). That was super helpful to me.

Reply from Business

Thx Mitch 😎

Kendall Nash
Google review 1/27/2024

Gabe Wendt and his crew did the electrical work for our new gas fireplace and lighting in our living and dining rooms. The most important qualities to me are skill, professionalism, and kindness - this crew is all of these 100 times over. I will only call Gabe for future projects.

Reply from Business

Thanks Kendall we’re stoked for your new set up. Can’t wait to see it finished.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly